top of page

Le nostre e i nostri Referenti locali

(Regioni in ordine alfabetico)


ABRUZZO
   L'Aquila
     Verini Enrico

     Di Gianbattista Massimo
        laquila@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Chieti
     Desiderio Enrico
        chieti@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Pescara
     Liberati Luca
        pescara@iovoglioscegliere.it


BASILICATA

CALABRIA
   Cosenza
     Fabbricatore Daniel Umile
        cosenza@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Palmi
     Campesi Carmen
        reggiocalabria-palmi@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Reggio Calabria
     Mollica Amilcare
        reggiocalabria@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Catanzaro
     Allegro Pasqualino
        catanzaro@iovoglioscegliere.it


CAMPANIA

   Napoli
     Bouché Stefano

     Giuseppe Irace (Per le Persone e la Comunità)
        napoli@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Caserta
     Silvestre Francesco

     Esposito Pietro
        caserta@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Avellino
     Pasquale Luca Nappa

     Passaro Massimo

     De Angelis Giulio
        avellino@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Salerno
     Valitutto Antonio
        salerno@iovoglioscegliere.it


EMILIA ROMAGNA
   Imola
     Folli Nicoletta
        bologna-imola@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Bologna
     Ragno Nicola
        bologna@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Sala bolognese
     Ragno Nicola
        bologna-salabolognese@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Modena
     Ori Mario
        modena@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Reggio Emilia
     Campanale Anna Maria
        reggioemilia@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Parma
     Bonardi Martino
        parma@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Rimini
     Piva Stefano Francesco
        rimini@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Ferrara
     Burgio Filippo
        ferrara@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Ravenna
     Abrotini Gabriele
        ravenna@iovoglioscegliere.it


FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
   Trieste
      Sardo Geni
        trieste@iovoglioscegliere.it


LAZIO
   Roma
     Spanu Luigi
        roma@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Velletri
     Trenta Paolo
        roma-velletri@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Aprilia (LT)
     Tiligna Davide
        latina-aprilia@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Castel Gandolfo (RM)
     Gasperini Paolo
        roma-castelgandolfo@iovoglioscegliere.it


LOMBARDIA
  Milano
     Sollazzo Simone
        milano@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Brescia
     Venia Giulia
        brescia@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Vigevano-Pavìa
     Gallina Massimo
        pavia-vigevano@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Como
     Nicotra Angelo
        como@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Varese
     Carmenati Diego
        varese@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Monza e Brianza
     Brambilla Roberto
        monza-brianza@iovoglioscegliere.it


LIGURIA
  Genova
     Fasce Luigi

     Rossi Dario
        genova@iovoglioscegliere.it


MARCHE

MOLISE

 

      Mario Antenucci (Insieme Molise)

PIEMONTE
  Vercelli
     Bagnasco Sergio
        vercelli@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Cuneo
     Bartolomeo Nicolotti
        cuneo@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Novara
     Tandura Daniele
        novara@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Alessandria
     Dabormida Renato

        alessandria@iovoglioscegliere.it

PUGLIA
  Foggia
     Colecchia Giulio
        foggia@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Modugno (BA)
     Montesano Domenico
        bari-modugno@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Lecce
     Rizzo Luigi
        lecce@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Lucera (FG)
     De Sabato Giuseppe
        foggia-lucera@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Carapelle (FG)
     Crescenzio Gallo
        foggia-carapelle@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Gioia del Colle (BA)
     Scarnera Maria Antonietta
        bari-gioiadelcolle@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Santeramo (BA)
     De Vivo Giusy
        bari-santeramoincolle@iovoglioscegliere.it

   Anzano di Puglia (FG)

      Adessa Silvana

         foggia-anzano@iovoglioscegliere.it

SARDEGNA
  Sassari
     Antonello Antonio Licheri
        sassari@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Olbia (SS)
     Silvia Fancello
        olbia@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Nuoro
      Giovanna Casagrande

      Mattana Cinzia
        nuoro@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Cagliari
     Claudia Zuncheddu
        cagliari@iovoglioscegliere.it


SICILIA
  Palermo
     Nella Toscano
        palermo@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Messina
     Rao Pippo
        messina@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Milazzo
     Tramontana Cristoforo
        messina-milazzo@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Catania
     Miano Giuseppe Massimo
        catania@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Siracusa
     Bono Nicola

     Andolfi Antonio
        siracusa@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Giarre - Riposto
     Primavere Santo
        catania-giarre@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Avola
     Guarino Rosalba
        siracusa-avola@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Caltanissetta
     Cilia Gianfranco
        caltanissetta@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Enna
     Marisciotti Carmelo
        enna@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Ragusa
     Battaglia Giovanni
        ragusa@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Agrigento
     Zicari Roberta
        agrigento@iovoglioscegliere.it


TOSCANA
  Prato
     Mauro Vaiani
        prato@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Versilia - Lucca
     Paolo Annale
        lucca-versilia@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Firenze
     Mazzocoli Claudio
        firenze@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Livorno
     Cannito Marco
        livorno@iovoglioscegliere.it


TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
  Trento
     Pellegrini Walter
        trento@iovoglioscegliere.it


UMBRIA
   Perugia

      Di Lauro Nicola

         perugia@iovoglioscegliere.it


VENETO
  Padova
     Frison Emanuele
        padova@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Treviso
     Agnoli Thomas
        treviso@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Vicenza
     Lovo Francesco
        vicenza@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Verona
     Rossi Enzo

     Renzo Fratton
        verona@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Belluno
     Roberto Dal Pan
        belluno@iovoglioscegliere.it
  Venezia
     Scarpa Veronica
        venezia@iovoglioscegliere.it


VALLE D'AOSTA
   -
     -


 

bottom of page